HiQ

HiQ Finland

HiQ delivers hiqh quality and modern digital services to create business value and joy for customers.

2019

This thing called HiQ

HiQ Finland specializes in demanding online business and e-business solutions, process integration and quality assurance. HiQ stands for High Quality. It describes our operations - we commit ourselves to the highest quality in everything we do. We provide our customers with complete systems, component implementations and the necessary professionals for the projects.

HiQ was established in 1995 and our shares are listed on the Stockholm Stock Exchange List of medium-sized companies (Nasdaq Stockholm Mid Cap). Our 1600 experts in four countries work together with our clients who, like HiQ, want to make the world a bit simpler and more fun.

Our name comes from our most important mission statement: "High Quality".

What we live by

HiQ values

Results

We create winning results. After all the most important thing is that we deliver our customers what they need: genuinely valuable services and solutions.

Responsibilty

We aim for individual responsibility within team members. This principle enables us to care for the details while delivering projects in schedule - many times even exceeding our customer expectations.

Simplicity

We keep it simple. By sharing responsibility, doing things flexibly and creatively we create simply working solutions.

Joy

We bring joy. It means that everyone is allowed to be who they are. Office dogs are frequent visitors and occasionally Nerf gunfights break out during the workday. Joy increases openness and creativity. That is why we invest as much as into people as serving our customers.

260+

Employees

100+

Industry awards

+35M€

Revenue

300+

Customers in Finland
HiQ

Key Personnel

Jukka Rautio
Managing Directorjukka.rautio@hiq.fi+358 9 4355 860
Mika Huovinen
Chief Customer Officermika.huovinen@hiq.fi+358 40 503 8725
Juha Moisio
Chief Sales Officerjuha.moisio@hiq.fi+358 40 739 1412
Antti Toivanen
Director, Integration Services & RPAantti.toivanen@hiq.fi+358 40 715 1935
Timo Vesa
Director, Lifecycle Servicestimo.vesa@hiq.fi+358 40 556 9780
Mikko Sairio
Director, Digital Servicesmikko.sairio@hiq.fi+358 44 338 5757
Asmo Urpilainen
Director of Product Development, FRENDSasmo.urpilainen@hiq.fi+358 50 449 3012
Mika Kinnunen
Director, Subcontractingmika.kinnunen@hiq.fi+358 45 111 0174
Ari Jantunen
Director, Service Deliveryari.jantunen@hiq.fi+358 40 043 6179
Valtteri Santala
Producer, Account Directorvaltteri.santala@hiq.fi+358 40 713 1585
Niko Sipilä
Head of Designniko.sipila@hiq.fi+358 4355 860
Constantin Freche
Creative Directorconstantin.freche@hiq.fi+358 4355 860
Tiina Laaksonen
HR & Marketingtiina.laaksonen@hiq.fi+358 50 431 06 82
Pekka Hyvönen
Chief Financial Officerpekka.hyvonen@hiq.fi+358 5355 860
Jonas Pomoell
Director, Mobile Servicesjonas.pomoell@hiq.fi
Emmi Turanlahti
Microsoft 365 Servicesemmi.turanlahti@hiq.fi
Heikki Tammela
Sales Director, FRENDSheikki.tammela@hiq.fi
Contact

Contact us for more details